Now Selling

River’s Edge

Community Details

The City of Hanover is located on the western edge of the Twin Cities metropolitan area. We are uniquely positioned within both Hennepin and Wright Counties, just a few miles west of Maple Grove and south of St. Michael / Albertville. The North Crow River flows right through our Downtown River District, providing Hanover with an environment that sets our community apart. Large city park and ball fields to the east of the community along with a park attached to the west side of the community. Walking distance to the River Inn Restaurant and Big Boar BBQ. Come see for yourself and discover why Hanover is a great place to live, work and play!

Gas CenterPoint custserv@centerpointenergy.com 1-800-245-2377


Electric Xcel Energy bsc@xcelenergy.com 1-800-895-4999


Water Joint Powers Water Board amy.goDKewski@veolia.com 763-497-3611

City of Hanover Website


School District Website *STMA Enrollment Option


City Hall 11250 5th St. NE Hanover, MN 55341 Phone: 763-497-3777 Email: cityhall@ci.hanover.mn.us Brian Hagen, City Administrator/Clerk/Treasurer brianh@ci.hanover.mn.us Jackie Heinz, Accountant/Deputy Clerk jackieh@ci.hanover.mn.us Amy Biren, Administrative Assistant amyb@ci.hanover.mn.us Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. (Monday – Thursday), 7:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. (Friday)


Public Works 11149 5th St NE Hanover, MN 55341 Phone: 763-497-3777 Hours: 6:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. (Monday – Thursday),  6:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. (Friday) Jason Doboszenski, Public Works Supervisor jasond@ci.hanover.mn.us Jason (JR) Ramthun, Public Works jasonr@ci.hanover.mn.us Carl Olson, Public Works carlo@ci.hanover.mn.us

Community Highlights

  • Walking distance to the popular River Inn Restaurant and Big Boar BBQ
  • Close proximity to two parks on each side of the community
  • Floor plan options include both single family and villa homes

Model Home

Brookview Floor Plan

  • Sunday 12 PM - 3 PM
  • Monday 12 PM - 4 PM
  • Thursday 12 PM - 4 PM
  • Friday 12 PM - 4 PM
  • Saturday 11 AM - 3 PM

Sales Agent

Steph Schmitz

763-247-4925

hanover@jpbrooks.com

Community Contact Form
Are You Working With A Real Estate Agent? *

Lot Availability Map

What's Nearby

Homes

River’s Edge

Contact Sales

Community Contact Form Pop-Up
Are You Working With A Real Estate Agent? *

River’s Edge

Join the VIP List

Join VIP List
Are You A Real Estate Agent?